(504) 436-2924 info@beverlyinc.com
Administration
A.J. Phillip, SR.
Owner/CEO

Angelo Phillip
Vice President/ Beverly Disposal
AngeloP@Beverlyinc.com

Socrates Toras
CFO/Controller

Joy Zimmerman
Billing/AR
Joy@BeverlyInc.com

Janie Simon
Construction Administrator
JanieS@BeverlyInc.com

Beverly Industries

Cary Burelle
Truck and Equip. Manager
Cary@Beverlyinc.com

Nathan Badeaux
Trucking/Equipment Dispatcher
NathanB@Beverlyinc.com

Brad Tassin
Safety Manager
BradT@Beverlyinc.com

Beverly Construction

Ronnie Schmitt
President
Ronnie@Beverlyinc.com

Brad Caillouet
Estimator
BradC@Beverlyinc.com

John Solomon
Estimator/Project Manager
JohnS@Beverlyinc.com

Byron Dupre
Superintendant
ByronD@Beverlyinc.com

Pete Russell
Surveyor
Pete@Beverlyinc.com

Lanny Cazaux
Business Developer
Lanny@Beverlyinc.com

Beverly Disposal

Angelo Phillip
Disposal Manager
AngeloP@Beverlyinc.com

Tracey Landry
Disposal Administrator
TraceyL@BeverlyInc.com